Basketball féminin de SIC

Date Visiteur Receveur Heure/Résultats Liens
 
February
Fri. 24 * 61 77 Final
  (4-point game)
  * 65 63 Final
  * 81 75 Final
  (4-point game)
  * 71 32 Final
Sat. 25 *     1:00 PM AST
  (4-point game)
  *     4:00 PM EST
  *     6:00 PM AST
  *     6:00 PM AST
  *     5:00 PM EST
* Conference

45 Vogell Road Suite 701 | Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada | L4B 3P6 | TEL: 905-508-3000 | FAX: 905-508-4221

CONTACTEZ-NOUS